Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
5 quenelles dans le New Jersey!
4 février 2014

Valentine's Day for Titouan

Hi,

happy valentine

You expected  I'm  talking about Super Bowl, Grammy Awards... but the big deal in February in US is Valentine's day  ! 

Titouan and Lilwenn would like to do Valentine's cards but Elouan don't want to participate.

First, we don't have any instruction in Titouan's school. There are fourteen kids in the class and Ms Jamie, his teacher, that's all.  I've tried to find some ideas neither pink, or girly or with heart for Lilwenn. And believe me, it wasn't easy for Valentine's Day. But Titouan love pink, so we've done pink valentine's lollipops butterflies !

First step : do the lollipops butterflies. He was very focused on his job, patient and conscientious.

DSC_1404

It was pretty easy for him !

DSC_1397

DSC_1402

DSC_1403

DSC_1401

DSC_1400

DSC_1405

He has done all this job alone, and in my opinion, he had fun !

DSC_1409

Second step : pack them up !

DSC_1437

DSC_1441

DSC_1443

DSC_1444

DSC_1448

Cute, isn't it ?

See you soon, for the end of our Valentine's story, Bye !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Bravo Titou, c'est très joli, j'espère que Mrs Jamie et tous tes copains apprécieront autant que nous.<br /> <br /> Bisous
M
Bravo Titou, c'est très joli, j'espère que Mrs Jamie et tous tes copains apprécieront autant que nous.<br /> <br /> Bisous
M
Bravo Titou, c'est très joli, j'espère que Mrs Jamie et tous tes copains apprécieront autant que nous.<br /> <br /> Bisous
M
Bravo Titou, c'est très joli, j'espère que Mrs Jamie et tous tes copains apprécieront autant que nous.<br /> <br /> Bisous
M
Bravo Titou, c'est très joli, j'espère que Mrs Jamie et tous tes copains apprécieront autant que nous.<br /> <br /> Bisous
Newsletter
Publicité
5 quenelles dans le New Jersey!
5 quenelles dans le New Jersey!
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 73 361
Publicité