Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
5 quenelles dans le New Jersey!
2 février 2014

Puppy Bowl

Hi,

puppy 2

puppy 4

puppy 8

I can't leave you alone with your gray, cloudy and rainy monday morning. I have a lot of post in prep but not finished yet !

So, what can I do ? Super Bowl hasn't been played at this time... But I'm watching the Puppy Bowl right now ! It's exactly what you've hoped !

I can talk to you on Puppy Bowl but I have to do this in english. I can't talk about this game in french, it's totally impossible. We don't have words to discribe it correctly.

It' s an amazing TV show where youngs dogs are playing american football ! Yes, it is. It's totally incredible, for Europeans I mean !

I'm totally in. But the game is aslo really very exciting. Just see this

puppy 5

puppy 6

http://www.animalplanet.com/tv-shows/puppy-bowl/videos/playrudy.htm

http://www.animalplanet.com/tv-shows/puppy-bowl/videos/all-good-things-must-come-to-an-end.htm

I haven't undestood the penguins' intervention in this stuff but I'm working on it.

puppy 7

There are referees and sponsors like Pedigree or Sheeba, I can understand but Subaru ???

And the Michell Obama intervention's for the touchdowns ! Impossible to find the video on the net !

michelle

Obviously, two hours of pure fun on Animal Planet channel ! Lilwenn has found them "So cute !". But she has just stayed one hour in front of the TV. It's the same as the real Super Bowl, two minutes for the game and five minutes for the advertissments, the re-plays...

You wouldnt miss it next year !

I've specially enjoyed the advertissment for the carpet cleaner when your dog pees on the carpet ! A real good idea !

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l5dsS9Ls5Xw

At the end of the show, people can adopt puppies.

So, just try the Puppy Bowl, it's a real american experience ! Serious !

See you soon, Bye !

Just something else. For a couple of days, I've had more commentaries on the blog. Thanks for your come back, I really enjoy it !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Pinguins are here to be the pompom pets!
Newsletter
Publicité
5 quenelles dans le New Jersey!
5 quenelles dans le New Jersey!
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 73 349
Publicité