Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
5 quenelles dans le New Jersey!
21 février 2015

Late Valentine's nails

Hi there,

I had the idea, but I was so late for Valentine's Day that I didn't even do my nails for the day D !

DSC_1024

A touch of pink, a touch of red, some grey glitters ( I know it doesn't look like grey, but it is) and my favorite tool to do my nails, kabob skewer.

DSC_1022

That's it ! I use the kabob stick to make the heart.

DSC_1036

Do you like it ? It's not so much red, girly, glittery... for Valentine's day, isn't it ?

And for the first time, Elouan took the picture for his mom's blog ! Not too bad for a first time.

See you !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Newsletter
Publicité
5 quenelles dans le New Jersey!
5 quenelles dans le New Jersey!
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 73 363
Publicité