Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
5 quenelles dans le New Jersey!
17 avril 2015

Monopoly

Hi there,

I should have done this post before because I took most of these pictures last Christmas ! Sometimes, it takes me a long time to write about my ideas !

IMG_1159

There is a huge selection of Monopoly over here. I know, pictures are not good, but I took them with my cell phone when we went shopping at the Mall.

IMG_1153

My favorite are the "Yorkie-opoly" and the "Cat-opoly". I really want to see and play them ! The Monopoly Skylanders is Titouan's favorite.

IMG_1154

We were thrilled in France when "Monopoly of Lyon" came out ! I really would like to know if there is one Monopoly for each State of USA.

IMG_1156

I found the last one, when we were on vacation to Niagara Falls last week. That's why I am talking about this now. The Christmas-opoly, this is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G !

IMG_1441

There's a Monopoly for each occasion ! We had a new one last Christmas. We can customize it, but we haven't tried it yet !

See ya !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Newsletter
Publicité
5 quenelles dans le New Jersey!
5 quenelles dans le New Jersey!
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 73 354
Publicité